3984 Scioto Darby Creek Rd Hilliard, OH 43026  Local: (614) 529-1500 Tollfree: (888) 645-0614
Customer Reviews
THE EXOTICA FLORAL SHOPPE
Local Hilliard, OH florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.2 of 5 stars. (36 reviews)
Date: Oct 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Excellent service. After ordering online, I had a call very early the next morning following up on the order
Date: Apr 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OH

Service has been great and products have been excellent
Date: Dec 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

The poinsettia was delivered on time and my sister told me it was beautiful. Thank you for your prompt service and quality flowers. Your firm will be our choice in the future.
Date: Oct 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

Beautiful flowers!
Date: Sep 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

Loved the mix of textures and colors! Lovely and fresh.
Date: Mar 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

I just received the most beautiful lush basket called the living spirit dish garden for my office. I couldn't be more pleased. Very beautiful. Many thanks for the fine job.
Date: Aug 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

My daughter and son-in-law sent me one of your beautiful bouquets following eye surgery, June 23, 2016. The flowers lasted nearly three weeks and I only needed to change the water twice! This is the longest I have ever seen a cut bouquet last and I would recommend your floral service to anyone who needs a most special and appreciated gift to cheer someone up or express their love!! Congratulations on artistic skills and good service!
Date: Jul 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

The flower arrangement was perfect. Very fresh and beautiful. I would order again. Thank you.
Date: Mar 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

The receipient of the arrangement was very pleased and posted the arrangement on her FB page and it was lovely. I will definately use EXOTICA for future floral needs.
Date: Oct 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

I had a good experience. The arrangement was delivered on a timely basis & it was beautiful. Kind of expensive though for a senior citizen.
Date: Sep 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

The arrangement is beautiful and fresh. Y
Date: Sep 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

I love EXOTICA! They did all my sons date corsages through high school and a couple of his boutonnieres too and they were all absolutely BEAUTIFUL! My husband and I are having a Vow Renewal Ceremony for our 25th Anniversary and will be contacting EXOTICA for the arrangements!! Highly recommend!!
Date: Jun 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

The arrangement was very lovely in the picture but my order was even better than I expected. It was very easy to order online & I was pleased with the whole experience. The only drawback that it was a funeral arrangement for my dearest aunt.
Date: Feb 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

What OUTSTANDING service! I received flowers and told the delivery driver I would be right home and to leave outside (it was Valentine's day --a freezingly cold Saturday). They called to make sure the flowers were okay, and I said I still wasn't home. He told me they were probably frozen and they would bring me a new bouquet on Monday -- I told them not to bother because I told them to leave outside. Sure enough, my doorbell rang on Monday and I had an entirely new and beautiful bouquet! Thank you!!!
Date: Jan 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

I love the beautiful arrangement I received from Exotica, the only problem was that the balloon started to deflate after only 1 day but the flowers are still going strong.
Date: Mar 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OH

Wow! As I was saying these are very beatiuful and left me wanting to see more, more, more!! I can't wait! You did a great job focusing on both the little and big parts of their day! I only wish I would have asked you to take a family picture of Chris's side. My fault but regrettable other than that Fantastic!
Date: Jul 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MO

Very pleased with the flowers, I'll be glad to buy from you again. thank You
Date: Apr 12, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MA

The flowers were beautiful! They looked almost like the picture when I browsed arrangements, and that rarely happens with anything! My Sister loved them and her Daughter put them on Face Book to show them off! Awesome...thx again!
Date: Dec 27, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OH

The flower arrangement and service was fantastic!
Date: Nov 26, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OH

Date: Aug 15, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OH

Date: Aug 05, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

I love Exotica! They are the best ever in every respect.
Date: May 06, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OH

I have been very pleased with all the arrangements that i have recieved from Exoica! keep up the good work!
Date: Oct 18, 2010
Name:

State/Province: OH

It was a unique arrangement.
Date: May 07, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MD

Date: May 06, 2010
Name:

State/Province: OH

I've always been pleased with what I order from Exotica! Thank you!
Date: Nov 03, 2009
Name:

State/Province: OH

Simply amazing. Did our mothers flowers when she passed away. The arrangements where stunning.
Flower Delivery To Hilliard, OH
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

THE EXOTICA FLORAL SHOPPE
3984 Scioto Darby Creek Rd
Hilliard, OH. 43026
Local: (614) 529-1500

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
Mastercard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase