Order within 8 hours 34 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
3984 Scioto Darby Creek Rd Hilliard, OH 43026  Local: (614) 529-1500 Tollfree: (888) 645-0614
Customer Reviews
THE EXOTICA FLORAL SHOPPE
Local Hilliard, OH florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.1 of 5 stars. (30 reviews)
Date: Mar 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

I just received the most beautiful lush basket called the living spirit dish garden for my office. I couldn't be more pleased. Very beautiful. Many thanks for the fine job.
Date: Aug 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

My daughter and son-in-law sent me one of your beautiful bouquets following eye surgery, June 23, 2016. The flowers lasted nearly three weeks and I only needed to change the water twice! This is the longest I have ever seen a cut bouquet last and I would recommend your floral service to anyone who needs a most special and appreciated gift to cheer someone up or express their love!! Congratulations on artistic skills and good service!
Date: Jul 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

The flower arrangement was perfect. Very fresh and beautiful. I would order again. Thank you.
Date: Mar 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

The receipient of the arrangement was very pleased and posted the arrangement on her FB page and it was lovely. I will definately use EXOTICA for future floral needs.
Date: Oct 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

I had a good experience. The arrangement was delivered on a timely basis & it was beautiful. Kind of expensive though for a senior citizen.
Date: Sep 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

The arrangement is beautiful and fresh. Y
Date: Sep 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

I love EXOTICA! They did all my sons date corsages through high school and a couple of his boutonnieres too and they were all absolutely BEAUTIFUL! My husband and I are having a Vow Renewal Ceremony for our 25th Anniversary and will be contacting EXOTICA for the arrangements!! Highly recommend!!
Date: Jun 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

The arrangement was very lovely in the picture but my order was even better than I expected. It was very easy to order online & I was pleased with the whole experience. The only drawback that it was a funeral arrangement for my dearest aunt.
Date: Feb 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

What OUTSTANDING service! I received flowers and told the delivery driver I would be right home and to leave outside (it was Valentine's day --a freezingly cold Saturday). They called to make sure the flowers were okay, and I said I still wasn't home. He told me they were probably frozen and they would bring me a new bouquet on Monday -- I told them not to bother because I told them to leave outside. Sure enough, my doorbell rang on Monday and I had an entirely new and beautiful bouquet! Thank you!!!
Date: Jan 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

I love the beautiful arrangement I received from Exotica, the only problem was that the balloon started to deflate after only 1 day but the flowers are still going strong.
Date: Mar 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OH

Wow! As I was saying these are very beatiuful and left me wanting to see more, more, more!! I can't wait! You did a great job focusing on both the little and big parts of their day! I only wish I would have asked you to take a family picture of Chris's side. My fault but regrettable other than that Fantastic!
Date: Jul 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MO

Very pleased with the flowers, I'll be glad to buy from you again. thank You
Date: Apr 12, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MA

The flowers were beautiful! They looked almost like the picture when I browsed arrangements, and that rarely happens with anything! My Sister loved them and her Daughter put them on Face Book to show them off! Awesome...thx again!
Date: Dec 27, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OH

The flower arrangement and service was fantastic!
Date: Nov 26, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OH

Date: Aug 15, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OH

Date: Aug 05, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

I love Exotica! They are the best ever in every respect.
Date: May 06, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OH

I have been very pleased with all the arrangements that i have recieved from Exoica! keep up the good work!
Date: Oct 18, 2010
Name:

State/Province: OH

It was a unique arrangement.
Date: May 07, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MD

Date: May 06, 2010
Name:

State/Province: OH

I've always been pleased with what I order from Exotica! Thank you!
Date: Nov 03, 2009
Name:

State/Province: OH

Simply amazing. Did our mothers flowers when she passed away. The arrangements where stunning.
Flower Delivery To Hilliard, OH
See Delivery Areas